Connect with a technical services representative today.

Fred White (Central / Northern CA)
209-329-0764
frederick.white@gaf.com
 
Charles Farrington (Southern CA)
310-486-3454
charles.farrington@gaf.com
Josh Wilson (Florida Panhandle)
504-874-4190
josh.wilson@gaf.com
 
Vincent Dettore (SE Georgia & North Florida)
912-577-7303
vincent.dettore@gaf.com
 
Kamilah Crooms (Central / Western Florida)
407-506-3844
kamilah.crooms@gaf.com
 
Daniel Pena (South Florida)
305-812-6865
daniel.pena@gaf.com
Vincent Dettore (SE Georgia & North Florida)
912-577-7303
vincent.dettore@gaf.com
 
Clinton DeShon (NE Georgia)
404-620-7267
clinton.deshon@gaf.com
Michael Kyllo (Central and Eastern Missouri)
651-202-0017
michael.kyllo@gaf.com
 
Michael Brown (Western Missouri)
816-649-8492
michael.brown@gaf.com
Fred White
209-329-0764
frederick.white@gaf.com
 
Charles Farrington (Las Vegas & South California)
310-486-3454
charles.farrington@gaf.com
 
Steven Hart (North East Nevada)
509-998-6270
steven.hart@gaf.com
Mitch Patterson (Western NY)
724-674-8634
mitch.patterson@gaf.com
 
Steve Gnall (NYC, Long Island, Upstate NY)
201-364-6015
steve.gnall@gaf.com
Mitch Patterson (Western PA)
724-674-8634
mitch.patterson@gaf.com
 
Justin Finnerty (Eastern PA)
484-535-1059
justin.finnerty@gaf.com
Gilberto Contreras (West Texas)
915-309-7098
gilberto.contreras@gaf.com
 
Theron Rogers (Southeast Texas)
512-298-6877
theron.rogers@gaf.com
 
Christopher Plumlee (Dallas / Fort Worth)
214-542-8784
chris.plumlee@gaf.com